Princess Marie, Countess Sussie of Rosenborg and Setsuko 10.10.2015
Annual programs

Ikebana International welcomes you to the new season 2016 – 2017

Dear Member,
Ikebana International welcomes you to the new season 2016 – 2017.
First meeting will be Saturday 10th of September at 13:00 – 15:30.

Our meeting takes place generally the 2nd Saturday every month at 13:00 – 15:30,
but, January and April (General assembly) will be different, please note !

Please, see to the information on the first meeting on the year program here.

Our meetings will take place at:
Hellerup Sognegård
Margrethevej 7B, 2900 Hellerup.

The committee is looking forward to seeing you all again. We hope you will find the program interesting, and that as many as possible will attend our meetings.

  • The subscription fee is DKK 550 – for full membership including 3 magazine issues from Japan.
  • Local membership is DKK 300 – .
  • Those who have not paid yet, are kindly requested to pay immediately. If you are not intending to continue the membership, please give your notice to quit your membership to:
    Mrs. Vivi Woetmann, Membership Chairman** (please see to her contact-details in below).
  • Payment via Netbank, to:
    Danske Bank reg. 4420. Account no. 40 90 50 93 30

Please include your full name in payment. It is necessary for our treasurer.
Monthly membership meeting payment is DKK 75 – .
There will be served coffee/tea and a roll or cake at about 14:45 pm.
Any change of address, tel no., or e-mail, please inform to:
Mrs Vivi Woetmann, Bregnevang 25, 4690 Haslev. 22 38 11 22 or by mail to

It will be helpful to know whether you will attend our next meeting. Please put your name on the treasurere’s attendance list. Call Vivi Woetmann for signing up or cancelling, latest the day before.

The committee for 2016 – 2017 consists of the following members:

  • President Mrs Setsuko Bergholdt
  • 1st. VP and Membership Chairman Mrs Vivi Woetmann
  • 2nd.VP and Programme Planner Mrs Bente Baierby
  • Treasurer Mrs Solveig Schmidt Rasmussen
  • Keeper of the minutes Mrs Kirsten Borg
  • Sales table Mrs Gerda Steen Pedersen
  • Secretary/coordinator special events Mrs. Lone Lund